4.45 am: Dinner

Ciao!

I came back from work just a while ago, but I'm not as tired as I reckon I should be.. Work was fine. As usual I had a few guys who had to come up and talk to me when I had my break (LEAVE ME ALONE I'M ON MY BREAK) but it's always nice to talk to someone and meet new people.. I just don't like when they have to ask me for my number and shit. Even worse is when they make me take their number, because they always get pissed off when I don't text them or so, but seriously, why should I feel obligated to keep in contact and gp out for a beer with every god damn dude wo talks to me at the bar? Because I'm pretty sure that's not even possible with only 24 hours a day.. Ah well, I guess it could have been worse..

But yeah, here I am. I just had grilled cheese and half an avocado, but I'm still starving.. But I don't know what do to.. I want to make nothing, but eat everything.. But yeah, these are the options:

- crumbed garlic fish with pasta
- 2 minute beef noodles
- eggs (any but raw)
- pasta bolognese

Aaaaaah this is sooo hard.. I really feel like having fish.. Maybe I should just make the fish and skip the pasta? Pasta only takes time to make... Or just noodles? FUCK I hate this, I should have someone here cooking for me, haha!

Nah, it'll be noodles. I need to go vegetarian for a few days anyway (okay, it's beef noodles, but it doesn't count)

FOOOOOOOOD NOW!!! Then Big Bang Theory and hopefully soon enough, SLEEP

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0