Aussie

So I really want to go to Aussie by the way. I'm sure I'd easily find a job in Adelaide, Sydney, Canberra or somewhere else "cose to" where I am now and just spend a couple of months there working my ass off, and also getting a better pay than in NZ. It would be nice to just save some money before I return to Sweden. So in that case, I'll leave for Aussie in the end of June til the beginning of July depending on exams and flight tickets, and I'd probably stay there for three months depending on how much money I'd be able to save every week.

Hmm, so much to take care of regarding that.. I'll update you when I know more!

Ciao

Kommentarer
Postat av: gretch

I want to go to Australia also!!!!!!!

2010-12-01 @ 06:37:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0