Back from work = tired

I ended up working from 7 pm until 4.30 am, which isn't too bad ;) Tomorrow is my final working day until the 28th, so it's going to be nice with some days off to spend with Dominic and have a proper Christmas Day :) But, yeah, I think it's almost seven in the morning by now, I just had my "dinner", leftovers and a toast.

Uuuuh I am so tired. I start at 8.30 tonight so I'll have plenty of time to wake up, eat something, have a looong shower and hang out with Dom, whom I haven't seen for a couple of weeks by now. I'll just start a movie and pass out, I'd have some Chamomile tea with honey and ginger root, I just can't be bothered to make it so screw that.

Sleeeeeeeeep NOW!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0