Bad connection

The connection is terrible right now, so that kind of sucks.. Anyway, the plan was to go to town and get some stuff done, but it's raining (IT'S RAINING!!) so I'll just stay inside until it stops and make some negerbollar (I'm really not sure if there even is an English word for it). I don't feel so good anyway, so maybe it'd be good for me to just do my baking and then stay inside and watch some movies? I just got Grease (haven't seen that one in years) so I think I'll see that one..

Otherwise.. This internet thing sucks, I wish I could use it properly for Skype etc.. I'll just have to figure it out somehow.. But now I'll do some baking:

Tasteline's light chocolate balls (not that I'm making them the light version, if you want to live "light" then just skip it)

Tastelines lätta chokladbollar

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0