Beautiful morning

This is such a great start on the day; I managed to get up at 8.30 am, the sun is shining and I'm playing the latest album from Kings of Leon, my favourite song Pyro, does it even get better? I don't know how come I woke up this early, because I fell asleep really late last night, but it's good!

I'm just going to have some breakfast and then maybe go to the park, if it's warm enough, to study in the park. Since I can only have my Italian book for two weeks and probably just re-loan it once, I better finish it quickly!

Ah, I miss studying (especially outside when it's great weather) so it'll be nice and cosy. I am longing for next semester and the papers I'm having, but of course, I am enjoying my holiday as well.. :)

BUT

I am not so sure about Australia anymore.

I have three things I could choose from. The third one isn't anything I've mentioned in my blog, simply because I never thought it would be possible, economically speaking. But now that I've made som calculations, I found that it actually is!

Hmm. I will keep thinking about it, and to be honest I just want to decide to do it. But as soon as I return ti Auckland, I'll start making some plans to figure out cost etc, and by then I'll know whether to go or not.

Exiting!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0