Chamomille, Alias and a hurting head

So work didn't happen tonight, which sucks. I still hope to be trained soon enough, just not tonight. However, it is nice to be off, and so am I tomorrow so I'll probably ju enjoy the hot weather (I expect it to be about 29-30 degrees), maybe go to the beach or whatever, not too bad.

Anyway, after staying up until sunrise a couple of days straight it's kind of hard to fall asleep, so here I am all awake one in the morning. In order to get in sleepy mood I'm drinking chamomille tea with Manuka honey to get rid off my cold, and hopefully it will ease up my dehydration which gave me this terrible headache. I'm watching Alias and just wish I could pass out. I'm so tired but I just can't sleep.

I wish I would have bought some chocolate earlier, aaaah why didn't I? Cucumber won't do the job of satisfying my need for sugar right now, that's for sure. Well, I'll just have a cosy night by myslef watching TV and maybe a movie or two, drinking tea and relaxing.



Me and Jasmine on graduation. I love you! ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0