Down

I feel so down, and I'm not quite sure of why.. Well, I am listening to Kings of Leon, they always cheer me up just a bit.. I've just sent some job applications online and I'll leave soon for the library to print out some papers. But aaah I want to feel glad, happy, full of energy, but I don't. What shall I do to feel better? Am I getting sick?

I feel like running and exhausting myself, but at the same time I just want to go to bed and do nothing. I guess I have to get used to not having friends around me all the time. Gosh, I really am co-dependent of other people. I wish I wasn't, but on the other hand, what could ever replace the love you have for, and recieve from your friends?

I'll probably keep being down for a while, but I won't give in and sleep the day off, instead I will go out there and do what I need to get done with.

Don't forget, job interview on Saturday.


I'm exited!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0