F*ck man

I am soooooo tired!! I didn't go to bed until 1 pm or so. After the interview I got a haircut. This woman walked up to me and asked me if I wanted a free haircut, and since I've been thinking of getting one I just said yes. But I have slept most of the day, but first of all, it's probably 500 degrees in the house and I'm dehydrating bad. Second, I still haven't had dinner so I'll most likely feel a lot better once I eat something.

But yeah, my hair is now SHORT and I also have bangs, which is fucking wierd man! It kind of sucks, because my hair grows really slowly, but on the other hand I really needed it so I better just suck it up and get used to having short hair again. I'll upload a picture later on.

Well, it's almost 8 pm. Work starts at 10.30 pm so I still have plenty of time to take a shower, eat and wake up from my coma. I think I'll go to town earlier to hand out these flyers and make some more money, never a bad thing aye!

Shower now!!!! See if I can sort out this damn hair thing, it drived me nuts not to have it down my shoulders anymore, fml!

xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0