Finally!

I think that I will be able to sleep normally tonight, and Gosh have i waited for this or what? The last couple of days have consited of me being sleepless, tired and cranky. But after sleeping all afternoon and almost all night yesterday, I'm starting to feel better.

So I went to town today and fixed some things:

- got a library card here in Christchurch
- bought some food
- lent an Italian book and started my Italian studies. I've decided to do one chapter at a time and finished my first today. Even though I already know most of it, it's for the best to repeat from scratch in order to develop.
- handed out Cv's and applied for some job's online as well

Now it's past ten in the evening and I'll go to bed in an hour or two, when I usually go to bed. I think I'll try to get to bed a bit earlier every night, and perhaps in time I'll be able to go to sleep at ten and thereby get up earlier.

I have some things I want to get whenever I get started working full time and hence have some money over: Lost on dvd starting on season one. That will be my reward to myself when I've managed to save money over the summer. Sweet as!

Well I hope everyone's enjoying their lives, whether it's in the Swedish winterland or New Zealand summer, or anywhere else in the world!

:)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0