Haircut?

My hair is growing longer and longer, so I'm thinking about getting a haircut. Maybe I should do something fun with it, something new? I want to keep it long, and I won't spend an hour every day to fix it so it needs to be quite simple.. I love hair that is parted in the middle, but I can't wear it like that.. Hmm. Maybe get some bangs?

Here are three simple but still good looking hairstyles I like. One has to remember though that any haircut would look good on women like these :)






Kommentarer
Postat av: Prebenheidi

Hi, I have been here for several times now and thought to sign your guestbook. Very nice! Keep up the good work...

2011-11-08 @ 11:36:20
URL: http://prebenheidi.bloglyric.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0