happy happy

Oh it feels sooo good to have worked! Last night was busy as, and we closed up and had our drinks at 5 am more or less, which is fine by me ;) Jack & coke saved my morning! I also had a lot of olives. A LOT OF THEM. Better breakfast just couldn't be, I reckon.

But yeah, right now is December 19th 6.15 in the morning, and tonight is the Christmas party for the staff. I am working though, and will most likely start my bartender training tonight ;) Ooooh I am looking forward to this! I just love my job and my collegues, and I've spent the whole night singing and dancing along with all the songs and just ejoying myself. My boss told me I'm a machine and she keeps giving me compliments for my work, so I suppose I'm doing good, hehe. Which is good, I mean I really like this job and I do intend to keep it, so of course I'll do my best!

Ah well. My English probably sucks by now considering how tired and off I am. Except from working, I've also been wrestling and having minor water fights with Mark, who's a bartender, hahaha. Well, let's just say that even though I have these enormous biceps, he still seems to win over me. Bah!

Buuuuuuuuut now I'm off to bed. Or should I have breakfast first....? Uuuuuh I don't know. I might just watch the Big Bang Theory and pass out on the couch. Yeah, I think I will. I love sleeping on the couch!


Fish n' Chips would be supa gud right now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0