Interview

So I went to town only to realize I left my card here, so here I am again to collect it. I'll just head back to town to print out some cv's and look for some jobs.

Well I just spotted in my mail that I've been called for an interview. It was a job ad from TradeMe that I applied for but I never thought they'd contact me. So the interview is on Saturday 10.15 am. I will go, but It'll be hard because I work the night before and shouldn't get off until 6 in the morning, so I haven't decided yet if I am capabe of either staying up or just having two or three hours of sleep. Well, I'll figure it out somehow! I have to go because I am really curious of what kind of job they would give me, because this really isn't just a normal job ad, it's "slightly" diffrerent.

But I won't say what it is quite yet.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0