Late night/early morning

Working night shifts really is wierd, I'm lucky to be a night person which makes it easier for me to do. It's now almost 7.30 in the morning and I came back from work just a while ago. I had breakfast in town with Andres and another coworker and now I'll just try and stay awake until ten, when I have my job interview, and then I'll probably sleep most of the day. And then I work night again.

I do like my job, it's nice! I just told my boss today that I can work on Christmas, so it's finally set that I am working. I have been invited to spend Christmas with friends which I really appreciate, but first: I need the money. Second: I can't travel somewhere just for a holiday that I really don't care that much about. At least Iäll spend New Years with Elise, Dominic, Tom and other good friends, that will be really awesome!

Well, eat something and watch the Big Bang Theory now, and then, hopefully, I'll get myself a third job. Haha, cross your fingers!

Ciao belli!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0