Merry Christmas, again!

It's 11.50 am and I just woke up. Dom and I passed out in the couch watching "10 things I hate about you" last night, after almost a whole bottle of wine for me and nine bottles of black russians for Dominic. Hahaha, I must say that this have been the most interesting start on Christmas ever!

Today the weather doesn't look too good. Well, I bet it's warm but not warm enough for the beach as I was hoping for. Anywho, I have to get going to Countdown to buy a lot of nice food, make a killer lasagne and bake some cookies or something, haha.

Ciao everyone, I hope you in Sweden had a joyful day with great food, spirit and gifts.. :)


Amazingly good wine - amazingly good dinner

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0