Misery

I feel so lonely.

Dominik is gone. Sarah and Jess are in Tasmania. Esme is in Holland. Gretchen and Brittany are in the States. Kelsey is at work. The rest of the WSA whanau are in Auckland. And all the other international students are all around the world, and I am all alone.

Ah, I hate this feeling. There is nothing worse than feeling alone. I am listening to Africa by Toto, which doesn't make it better. Nor changing to Bittersweet Symphony by The Verve, which reminds me of Esme. And now I want to watch Cruel Intentions as well. DAMMIT!

But I can do this. I can take care of myself. I can be alone without a breakdown. Even if it is hard, I can do this.

At least people from home, my Sweden home, is coming soon. That will be sick.. Will I keep it together and hold myself from crying when I see them?

x

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0