NZ vs. Sweden #1

 vs.

Winner: NZ

Why?

I've never been a big fan of the lemon soda from Apotekarnes, and never did I think I would enjoy L&P, but turns out this delicious lemon and paeroa drink is one of the best fruit flavored sodas I have ever consumed, and belive me when I say that I will miss it when I leave New Zealand. Brittany developed such a great love for this drink that I do consider sending her some of them, if only it could be cheaper to send stuff overseas. Anywho, I know she'd be the happiest girl in Florida, hihi!

So after the first competition between NZ and Sweden, the score is 1-0 to NEW ZEALAND!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Gretchen

Weather- NZ 2 Sweden 0



Well it might explode in the mail if you send it to her :-(



LP is also good with booze!

2010-12-28 @ 04:31:39
Postat av: Louise

Now that I think about it I'm really not that fond of L&P, I drink it like once a month tops. Still good though!

2011-02-09 @ 08:35:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0