sick and miserable

Uh, I feel like crap today. I have an awful cough, my throat is hurting so bad and i still have a headache. I'm suffering, haha. I just hope I'll be better by tomorrow since I'm working. I woke up at 8.30 so I've slept a maximum of five hours, but at least I'll be able to go to bed early tonight and get a good night's sleep. Anywho, I just had a great breakfast consisting toast with cheese and cucumber and tea with honey. I'm just going to keep drinking tea until I feel better.

Plan for today is just relax for another hour or so in the couch watching Fawlty Towers, then do some cleaning if I'll feel better and later on go to town to fix some things, maybe buy some stuff that would ease up this shitty condition of mine. I don't feel like lying around in my sweatpants all day, so hopefully I'll get some energy soon enough.. Any tips ti get better are morw than welcome, by the way..

Back to John Cleese and chamomille tea, I'll stay in this position for another hour or so.

Cheers


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0