Stormy weather

I am listening to Moneybrother and just chilling, doing some cleaning and just about to start on my Italian.

Note to self: hair becomes more curly after haircut.


Haha terrible pics today. I feel absolutely swollen, but you can now see how my hair looks just as it is. Ooooh you can't even see my "curls" that good, but it's more than usual.. How cool would it be if all of my hair was curly? It would be short as fuck, but nice!


Here is a better pic. I'm so cute! Tee hee (as the Gretch would say)

Kommentarer
Postat av: The Gretch

ah i love the shout out!!!! Not only do those desserts look amazing, but I really enjoy your hair as well!!! You should buy a cookbook in Italian.... that way you can cook and learn Italian at the same time!!!



<3 <3



G

2010-12-16 @ 05:34:45
Postat av: Louise

Aww Gretchie, thank you so much, makes me happy to hear :)



The cookbook idea is really good, my Italian would improve heaps, I'm gonna go book hunting next week dammit! I miss you so much honey! You have to update me about your trips hun, regardless if it's in the state of Kansas or around the world.



Lot's of love <3<3<3<3



The baby Swede

2010-12-16 @ 06:54:46
URL: http://louisejonsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0