The dawn of Louise

Dammit, I'm not sure what's wrong with me but I feel so sick right now.. My sleeping routine is, in all honesty, fucked up. Yesterday I slept from 2.30 pm until 8.00 pm, not okay! Later on that night, when I ususally go to bed I had a sleeping pill so I wouldn't stay up all night, but it didn't work at all. I finally fell asleep around 3.00 am which is way too late. Uh I really feel sick, this sucks! And I have so much to do? Aaaaah!

At least I did sleep last night, which I didn't the night before yesterday at all. So today, I just won't attempt any powernaps, I'll just stay up and keep activate myself until 10ish, and then I'll go to bed.

Sooooo.. What's up for today? I am supposed to skype right now, but I'm not sure if that'll happen. Anywho, I just had breakfast (a bun, oatmeal, yoghurt and strawberries) and I'm about to get ready, put on some makeup and do something with my hair to conceal that I am sooooo tired.

Then I'll drag my ass to the library, I need to start plnnan for when sis comes down here and the things we'll see and do. And yeah, except from that I need to get out of this house and move my ass. Yep. It's noon now, I give it an hour, then I'm out of here!

Ciao!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0