THE DREAMJOB for a student like me

So I've been thinking about what job would suit me the best right now, something I'd enjoy working with and that would give me some kind of experience I'd be able to use in my future some how. So here is a list of jobs that would be a dream for me to have.

LUSH
- a brand of hand made cosmetics, and just walking past a store makes my nose go nuts from all the fragrances from there. Working there would be fun because of all the soaps and bath bombs, and I'l probably end up buying body products for most of my pay, but on the other hand, it would be worth spending money on.

THE BODY SHOP
- a job even better than Lush would be The Bedo Shop, which not only has totally GREAT products, but also not tested on animals and fighting for human rights, and some eco products as well. The Body Shop is quite expensive, but supporting people in need, environment and animal rights just through buying a product is worth a bit of a price, especially when the product itself is absoluteley amazing! I'd LOVE to work there, I hope to end up there some day.

WHITCOULLS
- this big retail chain of book stores would be such a great place to spend my working summer days on, I mean I love books so what would be more great than working in a place where all the newest books come in, in all shapes and sizes? It would be educating and fun, the best combination possible!

BARTENDER
- this job just might be one of the coolest jobs ever. Not if it's something you get stuck on doing, because I really can't see the opportunities working behind the bar for the rest of your life, but as a temporary thing, in purpose to make money, it's a great job I've been meaning to do for quite a while now. I just hope that I'll be teached how to bartend at Micky Finn's where I work now, that would be, honestly, a dream come true.

DOGWALKER
- I'm not even sure if it's counted a a real job, and even if it was, I'm sure I'd never make much money out of it. But picture this: it's a beautiful, warm day in December, you have a couple of dogs, get some exercise and the only bad thing really is that you have to clean up after them, which really isn't that bad. You also get to hang out with awesome animals, and get some tan at the same time. If it was possible to make a fortune out of walking dogs, I'd be up for it.

How do you reckon?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0