"The List"

Soooo, more thoughts about what I want to do before I die. One thing I've always wanted to do is going to Tibet and travel around there. So that's going on the list. What else? See here:

- write a book (about what? haha)
- be fluent in four languages at least
- learn an asian language
- meet Anthony Kiedis (not very realistic, but oh I want to meet him!)

Ah, I can't come up with anything atm, it's so hard to put it down like this. I mean, what I want to accomplish right now all have to do with my studies.

I'll give it some more time of consideration I think. But now I'm really going to watch a movie. But first, Radioactiva by amazing Kings of Leon.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Oddadine

Home Page I am really excited! Very useful. It very impressive. :-)

2011-08-01 @ 11:37:31
URL: http://oddadine.blogocial.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0