tired and slightly pissed off?

So today is a bad day. Not a big deal, everyday simply can't be a good day. Oh well, this whole thing being unemployed drives me crazy, I just can't spend five days a week doing nothing, so yeah it's really justified for me being irritated. Ah if only I could find a fucking full time job NOW!

Well. In order to stimulate myself I've been doing some stuff at least, for an example me and Jess have been playing some guitar, and she taught me some stuff. I'm working on the intro to Metallica's Nothing else matters and some other songs. I just love playing the guitar, I think I might play some when i get back to her house.

I just need to talk to Micky Finn's and make sure I have enough hours a week to pay rent, and then I'll move in with Kelsey. It'll be awesome to live there, close to town and everything, and I can't wait. And besides that, I've had all of my clothes in a huge as suitcase not for three weeks, so it's about time for me to pack my shit up.

Ah man, I'm going crazy here. Today I walked to The Palms, which takes about 30-40 minutes. I need to move my ass, and yesterday I weighed myself as well for the first time since June? Well, it wasn't as bad as I thought it'd be, haha. At first I thought it said 60, which just couldn't be right. But it actually said 54, and I can live with that I guess, only three kg's to loose and I'll be back on my normal weight. Oh well, I really can't be bothered to even try and loose weight anyway.

But yeah, I'll walk my way back pretty soon. I'll watch a movie, play some guitar or read my book, just whatever.

Ciao.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0