Today

Today has been a full day of preparing for a busy weekend through sleeping and eating.

07.30 am - wake up
08.10 am - breakfast: pancakes, eggs sunny side up and toast
10.00 am - sleep
03.00 pm - wake up and lunch: pasta with one egg, peas, carrots and green beans + one toast with bacon and egg
04.00 pm - rest
07.30 pm - dinner: 1/2 fresh orange, 1/2 litre of fresh strawberries and pancakes
08.00 pm - rest for another half an hour, then shower and get ready for work.

Haha, exiting day aye? I have been unusually tired today, but after some vitamines and protein I should feel better after a shower! Work tonight yiiiiha! I've been waiting for five days!



Elsewise: Memo called me a while ago from MEXICO and we spoke for a while. It was sooo cosy to talk to him, it's been so long by now so it was good to hear his voice! I really miss all friends, both from Sweden and uni..

Ah well, I'm just going to digest my dinner, and then hit the shower and freshen up for wooooork!

Ciao!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0