Wooooork

I just came back from work, sun is about to rise and birds just started singing, cosy!

Today has been such a nice day, I met up with three friends of mine and we had dinner together and just chilled out until my work started. I worked from 10.30 - 4.00, and I just saw that I've been given more hours this week and the next, so I'm happy happy happy!!! Tomorrow I'll most likely be working from 7.00 pm - 4.00 am, it's going to be a killer but it's no problemo. I wish that Micky's was situated in the same city as my studies, because I really don't want to leave such a great place to work in, but on the other hand I'll find a new bar in Auckland to work in, and if I'm lucky I'll end up in a good one as well.

BUT now I have to eat something, and then go to sleep. I'm not really that tired unfortunatley so I might just start a movie or whatever.

Aaaaaah I'm still so happy that I got more hours. Hallelujah!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0