Work

I'm off to work soon. I went to the supermarket a while ago and bought food for the Christmas week, so some really good stuff. I even bought garlic stuffed olives and cheese which is a real luxuary :) But I am so exited about work tonight, I'm having my first bartender training, and if I do good it means that I'll be able to pick up more hours at work, awesome! Being the glassy gives me only about 15 hours a week (22 this weekend, but usually just 12-15) which isn't enough to save money, so I'm going to do my best tonight and show them that I deserve more hours and a new position.

AND I finally got myself some hangers, so this week I'll fix my room and put my clothes in my closet, yaaaay! And Dominik is coming in a couple of days and staying for Christmas so I'll have an amazing friend to spend the Holiday with, so I don't really mind anymore if I won't be able to work on Christmas Day.

Life's good!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0