worn out..

As tired as I am right now is quite new. I am used to spending so many hours straight studying, which also is physically and psychologically exhausting. But nothing like this. Last night I worked from 7 pm (19th) until 4 am (20th). 9 hours straight, alone on the floor where we usually are three or four people collecting glasses, managing the dishes and cleaning in general. I mean sure, it was Sunday and not as many customers as on Fri or Sat. But then there was the staff party. It was cool though. Even if I was working, I could still drink and have good food, so a lot of work combined with a delicious buffé (or buffay?) and a lot of shots, here I am, alive.

Holy shit. But I like it. It is about time I get used to working more than six hour a day, fuck man I am happy actually! And, I got to know some of the members in a band that play at MF's a couple a nights a week and they were awesome! I did not get any bartender training, but I don't mind because I really enjoy my job anyways. But still, they asked me to come in tomorrow only to get some training so I guess that's a good sign, I'll hope it'll happen!

But now I will HAVE to eat something, and then get some sleep. I am not joking when I say that I was talking to myself the whole walk home not to pass out in the middle of the streets. I can't wait to sleep. But, food first. I'll eat whatever dammit, noodles most likely, haha. I just can't be fucked (be bothered) to make anything else right now.

And oh, if the text is big and you're wondering why: I have no idea... I pressed some buttons and this is what happend. But whatever ;) I'm still happy to have made enough money to pay all of my bills in one, single night. Fuck yeah!

Cheers.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0