More pictures

So yesterday was fun. We started pre gaming for the Four Nations rugby game about 1 in the afternoon, and we were about 40 students (more or less) who went together, whereas perhaps 25 were all dressed out in painting suits, awesome!

New Zealand lost the game againt Aussie, but it was still a great game and I can finally say that I have seen rugby live, and I can't wait until I can see All Blacks live (this was a NZ national team, not as good as All Blacks).

So... Pictures


Here are some of us on our way to the train station, exited as hell!


Esme, Jonathan and I at Family after the game

Thomas and I at Family


These pics are from Esme's birthday party:


Yes, home made jell-o shots, sooo good!




Jello, haha





And some pictures from Albert Park

Esme, Brittany, Gretchen and I





Jake bothering me during studies, haha :)

Well, I might upload some more pictures later.

See you!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tentacles

Your website is extremely interesting

2011-01-21 @ 09:53:22
URL: http://tentacles.blogimagine.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0