Nighty nighty

A quick skype session and then off to bed. Yeah I'm getting more and more addicted to skype, it's so great to be able to talk to my friends and family from home and also speak some Swedish, now that my Norwegian and Swedes are all gone. Ye it's nice as hell, like it!

Job was great! I didn't work in the bar, but I hope to do that later on, but i worked from 10.30 pm until 5 am, and it was fine by me, my first night shift ever god dammit!! Haha.

I checken flight tickets to Sweden the other day, and I might buy one in February to get it as cheap as possible, which means I'll most likely leave in July. It stresses me out so much to only have a couple of months to decide, I want to come home and meet everyone (I MISS YOU GUYS) but I don't want to be unemployed. Even if I'd start study right away, I'd still have to have a job to be able to live properly. And jobs are nowhere to be found in Sweden?

Ah well. I'm way too tired to think about that right now to be honest, I'm a wreck, need some sleep and a shower. And oh, I only had breakfast today and I just realized it, this nightshift messes with my mind, but I still like it. I'll just eat extra tomorrow hehe.

I hope you'll have a nice day in Sweden and enjoy your Ice Age, and I'll enjoy the heat down here.

xx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0