Promise for New Years?

I've been thinking about what promise I should make for next year to fulfil. Last years promise was to spend Christmas and New Years abroad, which I will do. So, what should it be?

I've been thinking about improving my Italian, so I'm currently looking for some books so that I can selflearn which won't be a problem, I already know the basics anyway! Either way, I want to know at least four languages fluently so I might as well start right away to do so!

If not learning Italian, my promise could be learning German (inspiration on its highest level here), but German is harder for me, it has beenmore than three years since I studied it..

Or maybe something not related to languages? I am so out of ideas, I'll try to figure out something good and challenging for me!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0