Ready, steady..

So I have been doing some stuff today. I got some CD's so that the girls and I can share all of our pictures and memories with each other.. Some organizing shit for my papers that are spread all over my room and some boxes to store all of my crap I won't need during the summer in. So I leave in four days, more or less. My last four days in WSA and maybe Auckland aswell for the next couple of months.

Tomorrow Esme, Brittany, Jonathan, Gretchen, and I will have one last suit up night, with dinner in the Sky Tower in the rotation restaurant. Pretty sad, everyone keep packing their bags and sonn all of the exchange students will be gone. Really sad actually. I'll never see most of them again, but I'm still certain that I'll meet a few of them, even if it'll take some time. I'm sure I will. And next semester, some new people will arrive and I'm sure that I'll get to know a bunch of awesome people.

Oh well, sad but true, as in the Metallica song. I'm off to do some packing and cleaning nog, perhaps the beach later on in a couple of hours.

Arrivederci


Esme attacked me on Takapuna Beach




Black Sand Beach, we worked on that fire for so long!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0