Scar Tissue

Today has been such a good day this far. I woke up pretty early and has a long breakfast and shower, and at 2 I went to a festival abit outside Auckland to listen to some live music and look at hand crafted Maori souvenirs. After that I had lunch at Ponsonby and looked up a second hand bookstore I've wanted to go to since I moved here, in hope to find a book in Italian, so that I can improve my Italian. However, I could'nt find one nor The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien that I've also been meaning to read, but I did find Scar Tissue by Anthony Kiedis.

I have the exact same copy in Sweden, packed down with all of my other books, but since I want to read it now and not in 8 months, I bought it. I got it for Christmans present a couple of years ago from Filippa, probably one of the best presents that year regarding how much I love specifically this artist and hois band. 

The plan for now is to read my new book, wait for Millie to get off work to have some wine with her, and later on tonight around 2.30-3 am catch the bus to the airport.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0