Skype date?

This internet situation is so frustrating!
I know that next semester will be so much easier and I will be able to skype anytime, since I'll have internet in my room. But until then it'll be pretty hard to be able to skype and keep contact with everyone.

However, I'll be going to town tomorrow to a public library, I guess I'll be there around noon for me, so for you guys in Sweden it'll be at midnight, at the latest. I will try to be there earlier, say 10 more or less. So I hope to see someone online to catch up with.

My skypa address for thos who didn't know is louisecatalina, feel free to add me!

Well, so for you in Sweden, keep an eye on skype between 10 and 12 monday night okay?

See ya there!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0