The Palms

I am currently situated at a library in a shoppingmall, the Palms, looking for jobs and checking my mail. I got offered to work weekends in a cafe in town, which is a good start! I'm really looking forward to do some work and get started, so I'll start with that, and I'll keep looking for full time until I can find something! :)

Otherwise I'm all good, today me and Jess are having KFC for dinner (haha), because I've never had it before so I might as well try it while I'm here, I figured.

Weather is beautiful by the way; sun i shining and the weekend is supposed to be warm and without clouds, so there will most likely be a trip or two to the beach. How wierd with sunshine and christmas trees on the street aye?

Oh well, I'll just have to get used to it, I could do that :)

Greetings from Christchurch, with lots of love from me :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Åh, jag håller alla mina tummar för dig vet du :) Lycka till hjärtat, älskar dig <3

2010-11-26 @ 00:14:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0