Things to do before I die..?

One thing that has been stuck in my head for a couple of days now is what I would like to achieve with my life before I die. I've already crossed some off my non-existing list this year, such as moving abroad, obviously, hehe. But what more would I want to accomplish? I'd like to go to all continents, including Antarctica. I would want to travel around South America and Africa, and really see the social differences and thereby recieve a deeper understanding in other people's living conditions. I would like to swim with dolphins in an open sea, write a book about anything, learn how to speak in front of a crowd, speak five languages fluently, and "the list" goes on.

What else could there be to put on "the list"? Should I make it a real list?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Puma Potts

I find that if you make a list and put it somewhere that you will see it then it is more likely that you will accomplish items on your list.



Gaining a cultural education, I find, is one of the most important things that you can do for yourself. I commend you on wanting to keep traveling and if you ever need a travel buddy... then you know how to get a hold of me!!!

2010-11-28 @ 17:25:26
Postat av: Louise

You are amazing Gretch, and you're 100% right as well. I agree on the fact that I most likely will accomplish it if I put it on the list, I just don't know where to start, haha. But I'll give it a shot.



I will never loose my urge to travel and explore, and I sincerely hope that you and I can explore more that just NZ together, I am positive we will meet again, the only thing left is to figure out, when where and how. We'll do it somehow ;)

2010-11-29 @ 04:21:54
URL: http://louisejonsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0