Walkabout

So, here I am again.

Last Friday I headed up for Bay of Islands, to a community called Kerikeri (=digdig) which is a beautiful place with the most astonishing landscape view (even though i suspect the South Island will be even better). But I am in Auckland again, I arrived here last night and I am not sure for how long I will be here.

Since BK won't give me as many hours I need, I've applied for some other jobs today, and tomorrow I have a tryout at a restaurant at Waterfront, the more fancy nisch in Auckland.

However, I aim to leave Auckland as soon as possible for Christchurch down South. It is both exiting and irritating not to have an income and not to know where I will be next week, for if I would find a job down south, I'd probably catch a flight the day after at the latest.

Oh well. I am exhausted for some reason, I am currently searching for jobs in Christchurch, and at midnight I'm going to the midnight premiere of Happry Potter with Millie, and after that I'm going to make some phone calls to Sweden and get some things done..

Well, I'll just finish off my job hunt and then I'm going up for a nap.

Ciao!


Greetings from New Zealand

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0