Bay of Islands

Next weekend it's time for some roadtripping!
Esme and Brittany went this weekend to Coromadel, but I work and therefore I couldn't come with them. But Bay of Islands is going to be amazing and it is the perfect way to celebrate Esme's birthday on saturday.

Otherwise, monday is already over and tuesday is closing up. Time's slipping by and school is almost over for this semester. Right now, I'm trying to figure out whether to go on the U2 concert or not... Of course I want to, I mean I'd LOVE to go there, but I'll see how I end up doing. My heart is aching when I think about selling the ticket.

Oh well, it's getting late and I have an early morning tomorrow. I hope everyone's doing fine back in Sweden, I'm doing great here anyway.


Bay of Islands

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0