Beach

Today has been such a beautiful day!

Me and Linnea went to the beach at 10.30 and stayed there for six hours. The beach is located in North Shore and takes about 20 minutes on bus to get there. We had around 20-22 degrees with no clouds, and I can say with joy that 20 degrees here is like 27 degrees at home, and the sunburn is amazin since there is no ozon layer down here on the southern atmosphere.

So we spent the six hours on laying on the beach studying. It was perfect, no distractions, just the sound of the waves and calm music in the portable speakers, and most important: hardly any people at all. We are going back again in two days, thursday, to become even more tanned and more educated. Loving it!

The best thing down here is that the tan I get in one hour in Sweden, only takes me ten minutes to get down here, so you can all imagine how fast I get brown, hihi!

Oh well, now that I'm back I'm not sure what to do about tonight. Esme got her internship in Bostin, which means she'll be moving there within the next couple of months, and she found that out today.., which leads us to celebrating. I think I'm staying here at WSA to study some more and just relax, but I might join her out, it is a big freaking deal and I am so proud of her!

Oh well, I'll just see what I'll end up doing. Right now I'll go and put on some mre aloe vera on my sunburned body, and then do whatever.


Me and my girls ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0