Dawn of the dead

I am so goddamn tired right now. Haven't really slept anything at all the last two nights, so today I passed out a couple of hours ago and woke up five minutes ago, 2 pm. Nice!? I needed it, that's for sure!
Since I've handed in everything for now, I'm free the whole weekend except from working, and tomorrow we'll celebrate Nick's 22nd at Forté Club, awesome!
Well, since I am so dead literally, it's time to wake up! Something to eat, a shower and then I'm as good as new! Yeah, feeling good.
A bit of the WSA courtyard, but without sun at the moment. Good weather is expected tomorrow, thank GOD! Going down there to be social now, see ya!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0