dicianove

I am now officially nineteen years old, my last teen year and when I return to Sweden next year I'll be close to twenty. Pretty scary aye? Oh well, last night was pretty crazy, and with that I don't refer to having a beer, watching the news and discussing world politics. Oh no, a list of nineteen things to do during the night out, made by my friends. Sneaky bastards, they sure know how to make a night worth to remember for the rest of my life, as I will most likely never forget about yesterday.

Well, since some of the tasks were pretty god damn hard, I jugged down a lot of margarita before going to the city, and thank god I did, otherwise I'd never finshed the list.

Here are some of the points from my list:

- take a picture of me in the backseat of a cop car
- pull a strangers hair
- jug a pint of beer
- play hide and seek in a bar (friends choose location)
- stranger rodeo (jump up on a strangers back)
- tell a stranger "your'e a good cunt, wanna poon?" (kinda inside joke at the whole WSA by now)
- flirt with a trannie
- ask a hobo for change
- get a free taxi ride
- collect $19
 
Well, it was a wild night. Rules said that every person I finish a task on had to sign the list (which I was carrying around my neck ALL NIGHT) and get a picture with me and them in it. So I have the sign lying in Esme's livingroom looking awesome. It's going up on my wall, that's for sure.

I'm at the library right now, so I'm gonna finish up and then head back to WSA, only to pass out in the couch. Sweet as!

Pictures are coming.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0