Great fun with Guro

Yesterday was sooooo awesome, one of the best nights so far in NZ. Me and Guro left for the Music Awards around 6 pm, and we managed to take the wrong bus, but at least we ended up at the right place (Vector Arena) after 30 minutes on the bus (should have been like 10 minutes). We got our seats and had a beer, but left for better ones where you could see everything perfectly fine.

The show was amazing, and even though I'm not too familiar with NZ music, I enjoyed every second and the music was great! Guro is an amazing person with such a charm impossible to imagine. She got us two passes to the afterparty, and later on she got herself a VIP card to access backstage. At the afterparty, they had food such as miniburgers, mini fish and chips, cheese, crackers, free drinks (beer, wine), good music and nice people. We had a lot of fun there mingling around with random people.

We got back home pretty early, which was probably for the best since we have the Formal Dinner tonight. Unfortunatley, I couldn't get my dress so after handning in my assignment today I'll have to find a dress to wear. But it shouldnät be too much of a problem.

So now I'm gonna continue with my researching: Nike and their outsourcing.

Ciao!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0