Hum, summer or what?

Right now I'm all confused over the term "summer". What is the true definition of summer anyway? Is it when you stop wearing your huge, heavy winterjacket, or when the beach is your new home and all you need to wear are shorts and a tank top?

I guess what we have in Auckland right now is spring, because it is way too warm to wear the big jacket, and still too cold to wear the shorts and tank top... This is very disturbing, as I am right now in my so called study outfit, which simply is beach shorts and my Kiss t-shirt. It's good inside, but as soon as i step out I get cold. The weather here is very unpredictable, as it can be as warm as any summer day in the morning, and then windy and freaking cold in the evening, which just cannot be good either psychologically or physically.

Very disturbing. So right now I just wish I brought my dear Russian hat I used last winter in Sweden, warm and cosy. However, I just finsihed my poster and my summary of it. So, what's up now then...?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0