Kidnapped

So today has really been a very productive day... I have organized all of my papers from the whole semester, printed out heaps of forms to fill in and also studied a lot of NZ politics.. It was all fine until Esme and Charlie just decided to carry me (literally) all the way to the liquor store, only to lock me into the fridge where they keep all the beer until I agreed to drink with them instead of continue my studying. Besides that, I was wearing shorts and tank top in the fridge, not okay.

So now I have had almost two beers, haha, and I seriously doubt that we're going out considering time's almost two in the morning. But still, I like that they actually kidnapped me only to have me drinking with them, they do leave in seven days so I agree on that we should make something out of every day. I love you guys!

xx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0