Poster Display, the D day

Today is the day with a big D, the day of my last assignment, last class of this semester. We are having poster display's and I must say that I am a bit nervous, since I'm not really experienced with posters.

After the poster display, I'm having girls dinner with mexican theme, so tacos, margaritas and tequila! After dinner we're going out, and I heard a rumor about a list with 19 things I have to do during the night, so that's going to be interesting finding out what they might be, hehe!

Well, this day has been superb this far, as Esme and Brittany woke me up (scared me sooo bad as they ran into my room screaming, haha) and brought me out to the kitchen where they had prepared breakfast for me. I love my girls!

So now I'm off to school, tonight's gonna be a good night with good friends!

Lot's of love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0