Sleepless in Auckland

Uuuuh do I hate to suffer from insomnia? Even though it's only 2 in the morning, but still, I could need some good night sleep to be honest. It has been an hectic day, as I woke up at ten and joined my girls for breakfast and some gossip about yesterday's formal dinner. Later on I went to work, and after work I made some awesome dinner, watched a movie and then cleaned almost the whole kitchen and livingroom.

So it has been a long day, and I'm tired but apparently not enough to go to sleep, so here I am.

Tomorrow it's work and some cleaning that's up for me.. Otherwise I don't really know.

And btw, the formal dinner was AWESOME, and I went as Baby Spice, I'll put up some pics later on.

And now I'm just too uninspired to write anything else, so I'll be back. Ciao!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0