Studies -and I like it! (and some Samoa pics)

Since most people are going out tonight, it's pretty empty at WSA. But it doesn't bother me that much really. It feels way better to stay here, study and be productive than to go out and miss out on a lot of schoolwork. Besides that, there is no feeling that can beat the one you get when you finish up something and feel satisfied with it, not even tequila!

Right now Iäm doing fine, I have some inspiration and my flow is pretty good, and I decided than when I'm starting to finish up, I'm gonna go and make some eggs. Damn do I love eggs? I already had five today (breakfast and lunch) and I still want more, it just can't be good to eat that many? Ah who cares.. ;)

Well, I have all of my eight arguments and they're pretty god damn good as well!

So I'm just gonna continue with what I'm doing, take my time and do it good! I don't wanna miss out on NZ Music awards because of an essay!


This is what we had for breakfast every day in Samoa

..and this is what we had for,.. well everything. Haha, Maitai!

Me, at the dinner one of the last nights

The remedy for anything: fresh coconutmilk straight out the coconut
 for breakfast

Mau's Long Island Icetea


Not that charmin, but hey that's me, haha!

Beautiful view during a morning walk before breakfast

Pretty god damn awesome view!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Vilka fantastiska bilder du delar med dig gumman! Så otroligt fint! Och underbart att läsa om ditt liv och hur du har det <3 Puss och stor kram från oss här hemma :)

2010-10-09 @ 08:45:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0