Weekend

One thing that is a great confusement for me down here is that time flies by so gad damn fast, one week feels like one day, it is very frustrating time to times actually.

Well, right now I'm dealing with the accomodation for next year, I'm gonna apply within the next few days. And in a couple of minutes I'll either go for one beer and then hit the shower, or hit the shower and then have a drink. At six, Guro and I are leaving for the music awards, which is gonna be freaking insane! We have decided to get som signatures, hell yeah!

Oh well, better get going then, hehe!

And btw, this is for one of my friends who obviously follow my blog :)

Jasmine, du inspirerar mig med! Jag saknar dig min partypingla, gissa vad vi ska gora nar jag kommer hem igen? Love you girl, du ar underbar!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0