About time

I just figured that since I'm actually currently living in an English speaking country and bareley speak Swedish at all, I might as well write my blog in Englsh. But first of all: just because I live here doesn't mean that I am perfect in it, so mistakes will occur. But it is a great way to improve my English, so shit the same.

I'm sitting at the AUT library at the moment about to print out some CVs, look up some books about Conflict Resolution for my essay and answer some emails. Since Brittany got really sick today, me and Esme went to the Chinese supermarket to pick up some veggies for some soup for Brit. I hope she'll get better soon and that it's nothing serious she's suffering from.

However I've got some stuff to do, two essays and I just can't seem to figure out which one of them I should start with.. Marxism versus China/Tibet Conflict, what to write about? Ah, really annoying. I also have some things to sort out with IBS, as usual. I am 100% satisfied with my papers, teher is no denial of that, but what bothers me the most is that there always seem to be something wrong and I am getting seriously tired of it. Insurance is the biggest problem right now and for every day that goes by i start to question IBS more and more. But I haven't given up on them quite yet, I hope that they will fix everyting (in other words stop messing around) and my life would be so much easier.

Well, no more about that. I've been worrying enough about it since I came here. So now I'm off to do my thing and head back for some dinner.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0