Beautiful morning

Good morning people!
I dragged my ass up this morning for class which I really looked forward to, Applied Ethics. Yes, it's my favorite paper and I enjoy every lecture of it. But apparently class was cancelled today, so I just had to head back to WSA again and walk the kill hill. My legs are aching since yesterday's football game and I'm tired. So now me and Esme are going to Father Ted's for some breakfast. REAL breakfast. God I love that. And when we get back I'm gonna study until three, and then I have class again till five, and then I'm gonna continue study. Not too bad.
Yesterday I got my first essay back and I got a good grade, and I was quite surprised about doing so good. First of all it was New Zealand Political Studies, which I don't know much about. Second of all, I haven't figured out how the APA referencing works to a 100% yet. But still, I got a good grade and I'm satisfied as hell. So now I'm just gonna aim for a higher grade on the essays I'm working on currently, now that I know what I need to improve, which mostly was things like my paragraphs should be longer (never heard about that before?) and my referencing.
Oh well. Breakfast is calling for me, so I'm off now.
Pic from the North Island, on our way to Rotorua

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0