Fast Car

Good morning world!
After writing half of my essay yesterday my flow was all gone, so I surrendered and joined the others. We played some games and had a good time, and after a while everyone pretty much passed out in the sofa watching a movie. Well, my plan was to get up early today, and I went up around nine so I'm satisfied.
Right now I'm just listening to Tracy Chapman and reading about Tibetan history. Not too bad at all. I worked on my essay the whole day yesterday and I plan to do the same today. So today is the last day of break, but I don't mind. It's gonna feel good to be back in class and lectures, back to the normal everyday life.
Well, tibetan history, here I come!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0