Sick?

Okay, I'm getting seriously worried concerning my health. I've felt like shit all day, tired and no energy at all to do anything. I haven't been able to eat too much today after brunch at Father Ted's, except from olives and some pasta. Uuuueh, I don't wanna be sick! Maybe I'm just being paranoid since Brit's been sick for a while now, but still, I'm freezing, tired, not hungry and so on. God dammit!
However, I've written 700 words on my essay and now it's two in the morning. I want to come up to 1000 words before I go to sleep. Stupid dilemma I have: I have to stay awake to be able to study tonight, but I ave to go to sleep to be able to study well tomorrow... So, what the hell should I do? Crap, hate being this exhausted. I've been drinking so much coca cola just for the caffeine and sugar kick and I don't even enjoy it. Not at all actually, I'd rather have a good cup of coffee or tea, but I wont run back and forth to the kitchen for that, no way!
Oh well, it's gonna be fine. I'll sleep soon anyways..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0